Serving the Greater Midwest    
|   Illinois: (847) 595-2110   
|   Wisconsin: (262) 797-9500    
|    email: info@controlsales.com
CONTACT   |   VISITING US   

About

INTERACTIVE LINE CARD btn-arrow

pdf-download-icon

Control Sales helps OEM engineers deliver next generation technology to the market. As representatives of leading manufacturers, we provide the best in class electronic and electromechanical products and services. Our comprehensive line card permeates through sub-system component design layers and provides innovative design and manufacturing solutions.

We have been operating in the Illinois and Wisconsin territory for over 45 years. I have been president and owner since 2015 and Diana Nawrocki joined as executive vice president and partner in 2020. Diana and I are both second generation manufacturers’ representative owners, having merged our previous firms with Control Sales. Together with our team, we offer extensive industry experience and enthusiasm for the rep model.

Our salespeople work closely with our manufacturers’ engineering teams to provide exceptional design assistance and inventive solutions. At Control Sales, you will find technical businesspeople passionate about the electronics industry and collaborative selling. Whether you’re an engineer, buyer, or distributor, we’re looking forward to working with you to navigate the modern supply chain decision-making process.

The experience and training of our team is fundamental to serving our OEM customers as trusted electronics advisors and business partners. We are active members of the ERA and the ECIA, both organizations supporting our commitment to employee training and best practices in management, sales, and information technology. Our cloud-based CRM is fully integrated into our sales process, from sourcing leads to managing forecasts. We rely on information gathered from advanced data analytics to better serve our customers and manufacturers.

I believe the electronics industry is in the middle of dramatic revitalization with unique opportunities for innovation and growth. Supporting the next generation of electronics technology in our territory is a privilege. If you want to learn more about how Control Sales can help you reach your goals, I would like to hear from you!

Kingsland Coombs
President, Control Sales, Inc.

 


 

Control Sales Staff

We’ll help you find the perfect solution for your application!

Illinois
Phone: (847) 595-2110 Fax: (224) 653-9556

Kingsland Coombs
President
KingC@ControlSales.com
Diana Nawrocki
Executive Vice President
DianaN@ControlSales.com
Noreen Brinn
Account Manager
NoreenB@ControlSales.com
Dave Miller
Account Manager
DaveM@ControlSales.com
Julie Findon
CRM Manager
JulieF@ControlSales.com
Lisa Yakes
Inside Sales
LisaY@ControlSales.com
Julie Coombs
Office Support
JCoombs@ControlSales.com

Wisconsin
Phone: (262) 797-9500 Fax: (262) 797-0784

John Ivey
Account Manager
JIvey@ControlSales.com
Luke Mytych
Account Manager
LukeM@ControlSales.com
Susan Leager
Director of Distribution
SusanL@ControlSales.com
Jenni Fiene
Inside Sales
JFiene@ControlSales.com

 

Iowa
Phone: (847) 595-2110 Fax: (847) 595-9592

Mary Trumbo
Account Manager
maryt@controlsales.com

 

Minnesota
Phone: (262) 797-9500 Fax: (262) 797-0784

John Ivey
Account Manager
JIvey@ControlSales.com
 
 

cs-45th-logo-21
era-plat-2021
ecia-logo
era-logo
snow-ball