PreLoader
Serving the Greater Midwest    
|   Illinois: (847) 595-2110   
|   Wisconsin: (262) 797-9500    
|    email: info@controlsales.com
CONTACT   |   RESOURCES   |   BLOG

About

INTERACTIVE LINE CARD btn-arrow

pdf-download-icon

Control Sales, Inc. is the premier electromechanical manufacturers’ representative serving Northern Illinois, Wisconsin, Minnesota, and Iowa. We have been proudly delivering design-in solutions to our OEM Customers since 1976.

Our strength is an exceptional electromechanical line card combined with deep, technical sales experience. We succeed by leveraging our knowledge of sub-system component functionality to penetrate complex designs. Our mid to large sized OEM customers in industrial, aerospace, medical, and transportation markets rely on us to help solve design challenges with a line card set of solutions. By representing world-class brands, we deliver the product line breadth and scale necessary to meet specific needs.

Long-term relationships with Distributors in our territory are fully integrated into our sales approach at every stage. Distributors are our partners in pursuit of a common goal: the complete sales solution for our Customers and Principals.

We are active members of the Electronics Representatives Association and the Electronic Components Industry Association. Both organizations support our commitment to employee training and best practices in management, sales and information technology.

We look forward to working for you.

Kingsland Coombs
President, Control Sales, Inc.


Control Sales Staff

We’ll help you find the perfect solution for your application!

Illinois
Phone: (847) 595-2110 Fax: (224) 653-9556

Kingsland Coombs
President
KingC@ControlSales.com
Noreen Brinn
Account Manager
NoreenB@ControlSales.com
Ross Jable
Account Manager
RossJ@controlsales.com
Dave Miller
Account Manager
DaveM@ControlSales.com
Julie Findon
Sales Assistant
JulieF@ControlSales.com
Jeannie Willas
Inside Sales
JeannieW@ControlSales.com
Julie Coombs
Accounting
JCoombs@ControlSales.com

Wisconsin
Phone: (262) 797-9500 Fax: (262) 797-0784

John Ivey
Account Manager
JIvey@ControlSales.com
Luke Mytych
Account Manager
LukeM@ControlSales.com
Susan Leager
Director of Distribution
SusanL@ControlSales.com

 

Iowa
Phone: (847) 595-2110 Fax: (847) 595-9592

Ross Jable
Account Manager
RossJ@controlsales.com

 

Minnesota
Phone: (262) 797-9500 Fax: (262) 797-0784

John Ivey
Account Manager
JIvey@ControlSales.com

MEMBERSHIPS

ecia
era
era-conf-email-icon-rev2-img
snow-ball